Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sutter's Mill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Simi Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sutter's Mill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paul 13 days ago

1 lb Alaskan King Crab

It tastes so perfect. We used to dine at Shutter's Mill in Mission Hills years ago and have not visited Simi Vally location until this evening to pick up our take out order (Alaskan King Crab and Prime Rib). Food still is so superior and we hope we will win this prize so we can come over in the near future. Thank you for asking.

Simi4goodstuff 26 days ago

Salmon Fillet

Outstanding salmon. Also loved the twice baked potato, and yummy blue cheese dressing on the fresh salad. Service was friendly and prompt. Nice atmosphere as well. Will be back soon.

Loddy77 about 2 months ago

12oz Cut

We recently discovered and started going to your restaurant. The food , the service is delicious! The steaks are cooked just as we like. We love the fact there is a kids menu for our 6 yr old, which he loves the ribs. Your restaurant is now our go too anniversary, birthday and any occasion. Cant say enough!

John 2 months ago

12oz Cut

I normally don't write reviews but I had to tell you of our experience at your restaurant. We had dinner two weeks ago on a Saturday, my wife and I split the crab legs and the large prime rib. We were completely shocked how great the entire meal turned out. Perfectly cooked prime rib, delicious crab legs, great service. We had not been to Sutter's Mill for a couple of years and decided to give a try again with some friends, we could not stop talking about how good everything was, we are not sure what has changed but keep doing it. Our friends said the next time we get together that is our new go to place! We will see you soon! Keep up the great work, your entire staff did an excellent job! John and Karen Holland.

Gpalos62 2 months ago

12oz Cut

Had a great prime rib dish. The meat was very juicy and cooked perfectly. Also. The side dressing and sauces were impressive. My wife and i ordered the dish for our 10 year anniversary dinner celebration last year.

Chrissy 14 days ago

12oz Cut

Delicious prime rib cooked perfectly. Love their salad with homemade blue cheese dressing. Great service by Donna. This is our go to place for a great dinner

V about 1 month ago

8oz Cut

The Prime rib is always a winner dish! I've been ordering it for years and never had a bad cut. ALWAYS delicious, juicy and tender. Bake potatoes are great, too!

Klrfz about 2 months ago

12oz Cut

Added crab legs and had stuffed crabs as the appetizer. It was all wonderful! The service was great and the meal was so tasty. We will be back many times.

Glantery 2 months ago

Top Sirloin

Had it with fried shrimp and twice cooked baked potato, I'm a creature of habit, when food tastes this good you don't want to change! Great service also, we were coming every 2 weeks before pandemic, we are excited to go back to Sutters Mill, we used to go to Sutters Mill on Sepulveda and San Fernando street years ago! Food has been amazing for decades!!

Wpg34502 2 months ago

8oz Cut

Prime rib was very delicious. First time eating this cut. It was so juicy AND VERY flavorful. The stuffed baked potatoes was amazing. It was so creamy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA