Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sutter's Mill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Simi Valley

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sutter's Mill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel 8 days ago

Prime Rib Sandwich

This was the absolute best Prime Rib sandwich we have ever had. My husband and I always order something different and then we share. Best of both worlds, BUT we both wished we had ordered a Prime Rib sandwich each! YUMMY

Danielle 15 days ago

8oz Cut

The prime rib is delicious!! So juicy and flavorful. The sauces are also such a great pairing. And the at this price honestly it is a meal fit for a king or queen. Love coming to Sutter's, it feels like home.

Ken 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

Best Ribs I ever Eat. They feel of the bone.

Elven 3 months ago

Rib Eye

I just Love a medium rare,12 oz Rib eye steak at Sutter's Mill. I usually get the stuffed potato, and mushrooms and onions over the steak, and the cheese garlic toast on the side. I start out with a dinner salad. It's such a great meal!! The best part is the atmosphere, and yes, that includes the staff and their service. They are always very pleasent and accommodating. I've always been so glad that Sutter's Mill is here in Simi Valley. Charlie

Welshhayley 3 months ago

Top Sirloin

I went here for the first time last night. Food was great. Meat was perfect. Just wished they offered one or two more veggie side options. The stuffed potato is something to really rave about.

Carole 10 days ago

Prime Rib Sandwich

This is absolutely my favorite restaurant! My husband & I had our wedding reception here with a full menu. All the food was delicious, waitstaff excellent & Joe, the owner was fantastic! We visit at least once a month & are looking forward to Valentine's Day & of course our anniversary in June. If you want to treat yourself to exceptional food, nice ambience, & great service visit Sutter's Mill?

Dankingsemail 2 months ago

Rib Eye

My wife and I stumbled upon Sutter's Mill by chance a few years back. Now, anytime we're anywhere near the Simi Valley we HAVE to make time to visit. Such a great atmosphere and the food and service is incredible. We ate there again yesterday (11-18) and I had the 12 oz. rib eye. It was cooked just as I ordered it (medium rare) and was seasoned perfectly. The salad was cold and fresh with a homemade blue cheese dressing that is better than any I've ever had. My wife had the 8 oz. top sirloin and her review matches mine. The side dishes (green beans, baked potato, fries, and cheese toast) were also delicious. You have to try this place if you've never been.

Terrilynnb62 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

As always the food and the service was excellent. I do not eat carbs and the waiter brought me an extra large salad in place of a potato. All of the servers were pleasant and attentive. They really seem to enjoy being at work. I like mine cooked rare and they did not disappoint. The quality of the meat is always excellent. I highly recommend Sutter's Mill!

Rochelle 3 months ago

1 lb Alaskan King Crab

We came for my mother-in-laws birthday. The crab legs were delicious, thick pieces of meat.

Mandcmom2 4 months ago

Prime Rib Sandwich

Had not been in 30 years! Absolutely delicious! Service impeccable, restaurant extremely clean… Can't wait to bring my whole family there during this holiday season!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA