Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sutter's Mill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Simi Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sutter's Mill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shogoldens 14 days ago

Rib Eye

We love Sutters Mill. They are always very friendly and the food is really good. We go about twice a month and have never been disappointed.

Dclaytonhardy 28 days ago

Rib Eye

Best steak I've had in a long, long time. Baked stuffed potato was also excellent. Going to repeat the order tonight.

What about 1 month ago

12oz Cut

Sutters is known for their steaks and their 12 oz is perfection with the aromatic seasonings and the cut of meat. I enjoy them so much I try and come by weekly.

Renny about 2 months ago

10 oz Alaskan King Crab

Crab legs are to die for and prepared so that you can grab them right out of the shell with no muss no fuss. I was also very delighted that they had lobster so we ordered a full lobster tail along with a side of shrimp (seafood feast). It's only 3 pieces of shrimp but they are huge and very tasty, not to mention their cocktail sauce is the best I've ever tasted. The meal fed two easily and also came with a yummy salad and choice of potato. Lobster was cooked perfectly and service was awesome plus pick-up process was very COVID safe. This is only my 2nd time ordering to go from Sutter's Mill so I look forward to trying their filet mignon, prime rib and the stuffed mushrooms I keep reading great reviews about.

Bucky58 about 2 months ago

12oz Cut

Cooked just right and great flavor, cant wait to go back and do it again!

Tina 25 days ago

Filet Mignon

Love their Filet Mignonette cooked perfectly

Mjlwatson 29 days ago

8oz Cut

I like my prime rib end cut done well. The wait staff has always done a fantastic job. The drinks are always a good pour.

Nolkgbk about 2 months ago

12oz Cut

My boyfriend and I get the prime rib 12 oz, Medium rare, double baked potato, green beans and salad with blue cheese dressing. I don't even eat blue cheese, but this is awesome! It's so much that I have lunch the next day. At least twice a month, and we look forward to it tonight again! 💓

Kristie about 2 months ago

12oz Cut

This place is absolutely phenomenal! Food, service, ambiance! I'll be back!!

Sheloshb about 2 months ago

Top Sirloin

I had my go to item, the top sirloin. It's always cooked perfectly, enjoy it everytime!! The sides are awesome, the salad is so nice and the blu cheese dressing is the best. Sutters never disappoints.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA