Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sutter's Mill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Simi Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sutter's Mill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Loddy77 22 days ago

12oz Cut

We recently discovered and started going to your restaurant. The food , the service is delicious! The steaks are cooked just as we like. We love the fact there is a kids menu for our 6 yr old, which he loves the ribs. Your restaurant is now our go too anniversary, birthday and any occasion. Cant say enough!

John 27 days ago

12oz Cut

I normally don't write reviews but I had to tell you of our experience at your restaurant. We had dinner two weeks ago on a Saturday, my wife and I split the crab legs and the large prime rib. We were completely shocked how great the entire meal turned out. Perfectly cooked prime rib, delicious crab legs, great service. We had not been to Sutter's Mill for a couple of years and decided to give a try again with some friends, we could not stop talking about how good everything was, we are not sure what has changed but keep doing it. Our friends said the next time we get together that is our new go to place! We will see you soon! Keep up the great work, your entire staff did an excellent job! John and Karen Holland.

Gpalos62 about 1 month ago

12oz Cut

Had a great prime rib dish. The meat was very juicy and cooked perfectly. Also. The side dressing and sauces were impressive. My wife and i ordered the dish for our 10 year anniversary dinner celebration last year.

Susiemeans about 1 month ago

8oz Cut

So pleased once again with dinner at Sutter's Mill. Everything from the welcoming hostess and wait staff to a delicious prime rib dinner was excellent. My husband was super pleased with the salmon also. Everything was cooked to perfection and served in a timely manner even though they were busy with a Mother's Day crowd. Highly recommend this restaurant for good food and service at a reasonable price. Thank you Sutter's Mill!

Davepaytedsa about 2 months ago

Maine Lobster Tail

I come to Sutters Mill for the Prime Rib and the Lobster. Best in Simi Valley.The prime rib is to be expected, but the lobster is an unexpected but appreciated surprise. My wife and I add a lobster to one of our entrees and have it as an appetizer with our salads. The local seafood houses should be ashamed. Now if they would only add scallops to their menu.

Klrfz 22 days ago

12oz Cut

Added crab legs and had stuffed crabs as the appetizer. It was all wonderful! The service was great and the meal was so tasty. We will be back many times.

Glantery about 1 month ago

Top Sirloin

Had it with fried shrimp and twice cooked baked potato, I'm a creature of habit, when food tastes this good you don't want to change! Great service also, we were coming every 2 weeks before pandemic, we are excited to go back to Sutters Mill, we used to go to Sutters Mill on Sepulveda and San Fernando street years ago! Food has been amazing for decades!!

Wpg34502 about 1 month ago

8oz Cut

Prime rib was very delicious. First time eating this cut. It was so juicy AND VERY flavorful. The stuffed baked potatoes was amazing. It was so creamy.

Tommybobber about 2 months ago

12oz Cut

My wife and I had a very romantic dinner the other nite; it was our first time there, and now is considered our favorite place to dine. I had the steak, my wife had fried shrimp, as well as several bites of my stake (it was too good not to share it with my love) We topped it off with desert, as well as very well made long island ice tea's. My salad was made just the way I like it! It's a popular restaurant, and while reservations aren't necessary, it's so good, you probably should plan ahead.

Tinalgonzales about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Can you say melt in your mouth? Amazing flavor!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA